Escalation Matrix

LEVEL 1

Register your case on 9278912345 / service@kent.co.in

LEVEL 2

Sn Regions Name Direct No. E-Mail Id
1 NCR Dinesh Chand 01161190026 dchand1@kent.co.in
2 AP & TG V Arvind 01161190016 varavind@kent.co.in
3 Karnataka Bangaluru MJ Ramesh 01161190017 mjramesh@kent.co.in
4 Rest of Karnataka Damodaran S 01161190018 damodharans@kent.co.in
5 Bihar Shailesh Verma 01161190007 skverma@kent.co.in
6 Chhattisgarh Sharfaraj Alam 01161190011 salam@kent.co.in
7 Gujarat Rajesh G Sharma 01161190015 rgsharma@kent.co.in
8 Haryana Diwakar Garg 01161190000 dgarg1@kent.co.in
9 Jharkhand Shaharyar Parvej 01161190008 sparvej@kent.co.in
10 MP Mr. Digish Naik 01161190010 dnaik@kent.co.in
11 MH (Mumbai) Rajendra Pednekar 01161190012 rgpednekar@kent.co.in
12 MH(Pune) Kishor Pawar 01161190013 khpawar@kent.co.in
13 MH(Nagpur) Sushil Mankare 01161190014 smmankare@kent.co.in
14 North East Sourav Chakraborty 01161190006 schakraborty@kent.co.in
15 Orissa Rajat Sarkar 01161190009 rsarkar@kent.co.in
16 Punjab, Himachal & J&K Sandeep Kumar 01161190001 skumar5@kent.co.in
19 Rajasthan Prashant Jain 01161190002 pjain@kent.co.in
18 Tamil Nadu & Kerala R Balasubrahmaniam 01161190019 rbala@kent.co.in
20 UP-East Prashant Mishra 01161190004 pmishra3@kent.co.in
21 UP-West & Uttarakhand Ajay Sharma 01161190003 aksharma@kent.co.in
22 West Bengal Sankar Banerjee 01161190005 sbanerjee@kent.co.in

LEVEL 3

1 NCR Sandeep Sharma 01161190025 sandeeps1@kent.co.in
2 North Zone Mr. Amit Kathuria 01161190020 akathuria@kent.co.in
3 East Zone Anjan Dutta 01161190021 adutta@kent.co.in
4 West Zone Digish Naik 01161190022 dnaik@kent.co.in
5 South Zone Lovekesh Kathuria 01161190023 lkathuria@kent.co.in

LEVEL 4

1 NCR Kamal Kishore 01161190027 kamalk@kent.co.in
2 Rest Of India Lovekesh Kathuria 01161190024 lkathuria@kent.co.in