Escalation Matrix Level 2

Home Escalation Matrix Level 2
Region Name Direct No. Email

Delhi NCR Dinesh Chand 01161190026 dchand1@kent.co.in

AP & TG V Arvind 01161190016 varavind@kent.co.in

Karnataka Bangaluru MJ Ramesh 01161190017 mjramesh@kent.co.in

Rest of Karnataka Vvss Srinivas 01161190018 vsrinivas@kent.co.in

Bihar Shailesh Verma 01161190803 skverma@kent.co.in

Chhattisgarh Sharfaraj Alam 01161190011 salam@kent.co.in

Gujarat Rajesh G Sharma 01161190015 rgsharma@kent.co.in

Haryana Diwakar Garg 01161190000 dgarg1@kent.co.in

Jharkhand Shaharyar Parvej 01161190008 sparvej@kent.co.in

MP Mr. Abhishek Soni 01161190024 asoni@kent.co.in

MH (Mumbai) Surendra Prabhakar 01161190012 surendrap@kent.co.in

MH(Pune) Kishor Pawar 01161190013 khpawar@kent.co.in

MH(Nagpur) Sushil Mankare 01161190014 smmankare@kent.co.in

North East Sourav Chakraborty 01161190802 schakraborty@kent.co.in

Orissa Rajat Sarkar 01161190009 rsarkar@kent.co.in

Punjab, Himachal & J&K Sandeep Kumar 01161190800 skumar5@kent.co.in

Rajasthan Dharam Bir Chauhan 01161190801 dbchauhan@kent.co.in

Tamil Nadu R Balasubrahmaniam 01161190019 rbala@kent.co.in

Kerala Sreejith Sreedharan 01161190028 ssreedharan@kent.co.in

UP-East Prashant Mishra 01161190004 pmishra3@kent.co.in

UP-West & Uttarakhand Ajay Sharma 01161190003 aksharma@kent.co.in

West Bengal Sankar Banerjee 01161190031 sbanerjee@kent.co.in

KENT Advantage
KENT Advantage

Premium Quality Products with Large Sales and Service Network

Most Trusted & Preferred Brand
Most Trusted & Preferred Brand

Honored with Numerous Awards, Recognitions and Certifications

Trusted by Millions
Trusted by Millions

Ranked #1 Most Trusted
Brand in India

Call
Book Free Demo
Video

Video

Live Video Assistance

Need help with a Product?

Get into a Live Video Call with our Sales expert.

Start Now
Continue to KENT website Continue

Now do video call with our sales agent without
downloading any app on your desktop.

Powered by KENT CamCall